Partnership FIPSAS

Comitato Regionale Veneto
Via Muggia, 14
36100 VICENZA
Tel. 0444 501541
E-mail: veneto@fipsas.it


Com. Prov. di Treviso
Via S.Antonio, 6
31056 Biancade TREVISO
Tel. 0422 848082
E-mail: treviso@fipsas.it

Com. Prov. di Belluno
Piazza Merlin, 22
32028 Trichiana BELLUNO
Tel. 0437 555633
E-mail: belluno@fipsas.it


Sez. Prov. di Venezia
Corso del Popolo, 32
30172 Mestre VENEZIA
Tel. 0421 984871
E-mail: venezia@fipsas.it

Sez. Prov. di Padova
Stadio Euganeo
35042 PADOVA
Tel. 049 8658332
E-mail: padova@fipsas.it


Sez. Prov. di Verona
Via Albere, 43
37138 VERONA
Tel. 0455 78126
E-mail: verona@fipsas.it



Com. Prov. di Rovigo
Viale Porta Adige
45100 ROVIGO
Tel. 0425 534199
E-mail: rovigo@fipsas.it


Sez. Prov. di Vicenza
Via Muggia, 14
36100 VICENZA
Tel. 0444 501541
E-mail: vicenza@fipsas.it